Day #1: Favourite Makeup Brand

Hi guys and Happy Sunday! In the next five days I’m going to share with you some of my favourite brands and trends I like just now! In today’s blog post I am going to talk to you about my favourite make up brand which is Too Faced.

I tried their products from Sephora three years ago and I am totally obsessed with them. From all the make up brands out there it is hard to distinguish which offer the best products. When choosing for makeup you want to buy those which have the best quality and are also affordable. I can say I’m impressed by Too Faced’s products and I love that every new product is unique and different from the rest. Also they are rather afordable compared to other top makeup brands such as Bobby Brown or Chanel. Starting from their amazing packaging and their uniqueness, Two Faced is one of the best brands I have tried so far.

The first product I purchased from Too Faced is their Chocolate Soleil Bronzer. I use it even today as it is the best bronzer I have tried so far. It gives a perfect matte finish to the make up and also smells amazing like real chocolate. It actually uses real antioxidant rich cocoa powder!

Their eyeshadow palletes are truly amazing. I recently got the Return of Sexy Eyeshadow Palete and I really like it. The eyeshadows are very pigmented and stay throughout the day even without applying a base.

90401_00

But if you still want to apply a good eyeshadow base the best one for me is the Shadow Insurance from Too Faced. I have been using it for the last year a half and I am really pleased with its quality. I highly recommend it, it is definitely useful and worth it.

Take a look at some of my favourites:

web_beautybloggerdarlings_composite_2

Too Faced Mascara Better than Sex

Too Faced Shadow Insurance Eyeshadow Base

Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer

Too Faced Primed and Poreless Primer

What is your favourite makeup brand? Share in the comments below. 🙂

Check in tomorrow for the next post for my favourite clothing brand!

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Day #1: Favourite Makeup Brand

    1. Hey there, I really like the mascara – it makes my lashes fuller and longer with a natural curl as well. I recommend it definitely! However it is not waterproof so it is not the best choice for the summer but right now it is really nice.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

