Day #2 Favourite Clothing Brands

Hi there, I hope you all had an amazing weekend! Today I will tell you my top 3 Favourite Clothing Brands.

For the winter days, I mostly enjoy wearing Abercrombie & Fitch. It is American with flagship score located on 5th Avenue, the brand is truly amazing. I find every different store special. The dim lighting and the signature A&F scent make shopping there a unique experience. Although the brand changed their interesting marketing strategy (putting shirtless men at the entrance to attract customers), they are really successful all over the world. I love their clothing, and the fabric they use – the clothes are really warm and soft. Their sweaters, hoodies and jackets are very good quality and I highly recommend them!

Here are some of my favourite pics!

472705dec3d351e7de9c10253212dced

The next brand I like is Guess. Its headquarters are in Los Angeles, California. Guess summarises the style I mostly like: classy, cute and a little bit edgy. Their clothes are amazing and high quality. I like that every piece of clothing is different than the rest and has a unique design. The jeans they sell are a must have! I wear Guess every season but I mostly like their summer collection. The brand has really nice dresses, shirts and shorts – perfect for the summer season! Apart from the clothing, the brand has an amazing collection of accessories. 

Check out some of my favourite clothes from Guess.

15a0861586618d665dc6bb76999b07d7

Last but not definitely not least is Juicy Couture. I don’t always shop from there because of some of their high prices but I admire their design. Their clothing is very chic and stylish, perfect for either work or the weekend. They seem so colourful and girly but at the same time sophisticated. Also their perfumes and accessories are one of the best!

These are my the ones I like the most:dda5ba53fabbcd65925a991c032606c6What are your favourite clothing brands?

Thank you for stopping by and have a nice week! 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Day #2 Favourite Clothing Brands

Leave a Reply

