Day #3 Favourite Sports Brand

Well hello again,

as I’m trying to maintain a healthy lifestyle, apart from the healthy diet, training is really important to me as well. Having the right workout gear is essential. For years I have been using Adidas and Nike and I admit I really love them. For a street/urban look I wear Adidas Originals and for workout – Nike. Both of them are high quality and perfect for sports.

Recently, I discovered another brand which I like very much – Under Armour. The brand started out with a  simple plan to make a superior T-shirt. Today it is growing and being successful for its innovativeness. I recognised many famous athletes wearing sports clothes from Under Armour. This summer, I tried the brand the first time and ever since then I am obsessed with the brand. The fabric they use is very soft and comfortable and dries faster than the other ones. As I love running, its good that their material is very lightweight. In addition, I love the wide variety of products they offer- apart from being high quality they seem stylish at the same time.

With some of their bright and colourful clothes and their brand motto “I will”, they are perfect for my workout. These are some of my favourites:

a6d4316d1c4aa9387cb96869209bfd6a

Where do you get your sports gear from? Share in the comments below. 🙂

Leave a Reply

