Hair Care Spring Favourites

Hello beauties,

Usually on this blog I share my passion for fashion and beauty products, but I have talked much about another topic of my interest which is hair care. As my hair is being straightened every day, I take care of it a lot and I spend a lot of time and effort on finding the right products for my hair type. Of course, the products vary each season depending on  the weather. In today’s blog post I will share with you my favourite hair care products for this spring.

Banana Conditioner by The Body Shop

In the spring season my hair  gets a bit frizzy and I need a product to tame my hair and make it tangle-free. My favourite product this spring which helps me with the frizzy hair is the Banana Conditioner by The Body Shop. I usually don’t buy hair product from this brand (mainly their face and body care products) but I decided to try this one and it’s amazing! The conditioner is thick and creamy, made with real banana puree and Fair Trade honey. It leaves my hair beautiful soft and tangle-free and also gives a light yummy scent of bananas. 

12921955_10209302648152271_583172573_o

L’oreal Expert Liss Unlimited Smoothing Dual Serum

This spring for thermo care I use the L’oreal Expert Liss Unlimited Smoothing Dual Serum. Its formula enriched with Pro-Keratin and Kukui Nut Oils blocks humidity and gives my hair a softened finish. As it is a dual serum, it is best to blend both ingredients of the serum in your palms and apply to the entire length of your hair. I put it right after I wash my hair so it can protect it from the heat of the blowdryer and flat iron. 

12952728_10209307054942438_1289031114_o.jpg

Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse Black Limited Edition

I have been using the multi-purpose oil by the French brand Nuxe for 3 years now and it does wonders with my skin, making it super soft, radiant, and healthy looking. Recently, I started to apply it on my hair as part of my daily routine and I love it! It is a unique combination of precious plant oils and Vitamin E. I recently got the limited edition version of this popular oil in a stylish black bottle and gold script (in a way reminding me of Chanel Coco Noir). After I straighten my hair, I put a bit of this oil at the ends of it to keep my hair in place all day long and with a gorgeous scent.12953271_10209307057102492_1701428733_o.jpg

Pro Fiber Re Charge Hair Cream

At the end of the winter season I decided to make the L’Oreal Pro Fiber salon treatment to recharge my hair after the cold months and prepare for a new season. To keep the effect long-lasting and extend the salon effect, I decided to buy the Pro Fiber Re Charge Hair Cream and I really liked it! I use it every 4th wash, using it instead of my conditioner. I really love this products because it makes my hair really soft, glossy, and looking freshly-cut.

Tip: To get my hair extra soft, after I apply the product at the ends, I comb it to make sure the product is spread evenly, making the hair extremely soft!

12962554_10209317091273340_2015203331_o.jpg

What products do you use in your daily hair care routine? Comment below. 🙂

Leave a Reply

