Bath & Body Works Summer Favourites

Hello beauties,
I’m really sorry I haven’t posted in a while but ever since I came to the US for my job I had a lot going on and little time for me to sit down and write on my blog. Hopefully I will be able to post more often because I have a lot of things to share with you guys! 

One of the best things from living in the USA is the huge variety of beauty products. My favourite beauty brand – Bath & Body Works has a lot of amazing products here which I was thrilled to try out. (Unfortunately we dont have that store in my country) So today I decided to talk about my favourite products from their summer collection.



Endless Weekend Body Spray

I am a big fan of the Bath & Body Works body sprays because they are long lasting and have an amazing smell. My favourite body mist this summer is the Endless Weekend with its refreshing scent of sparkling mandarin, raspberry sorbet, and mirabelle plum. 

Sunshine days Body Spray

Another body spray that I absolutely love is the Sunshine Days one from their latest summer collection. It has a really sweet and fresh scent with top notes of Wild Sunflowers, Golden Delicious Apple, Sweet Summer Berries.

Fiji White Sands Hand Sanitizer

The first time I smelled the Fiji White Sands I really loved because of its fresh sugarcane, white nectarine, and sundrenched sandalwood fragrance. It reminds me of careless days with beautiful beaches with white sands and blue water. 

Poolside Coconut Colada Body Lotion

One of the best products of Bath & Body Works is definitely their body lotions infused with shea butter and Vitamin E. They keep my skin moisturized and soft and leave an incredible long lasting scent. The latest scent that I like is the Poolside Coconut Colada with iced coconut, pineapple, and cherry notes.

Forever Beach Days Shower Gel 

My ultimate summer favourite from Bath & Body Works is the Forever Beach days Shower Gel. Like the body lotions it keeps my skin moisturized with the shea and vitamin E in its formula. The smell however is what I really love about this one – with its notes of fresh beach cotton, tiare flower, orange blossom, and golden musk.

Get happy Shower Gel

Another great shower gel is the Get Happy Peach Sangria one with its refreshing and fruity scent. It is one of the most popular shower gels for this summer with its beautifuly fragranced formula that has notes of white peach neactar, tangerine, and sparkling prosseco. 

Would you try some of these Bath & Body Works products? Share in the comments below.

One thought on “Bath & Body Works Summer Favourites

Leave a Reply

