Summer Nail Polish Picks

Hi beauties!

Just a few days ago I returned back to my university in Bulgaria  from my summer in the US, and I am ready for new adventures! I have a lot to share with you guys about my travels and more beauty and fashion tips. Also I have some ideas about a makeover for my blog so stay tuned. 🙂

In todays blog post I want to share with you guys my favourite nail polishes for the summer season as I am really love them and think they look amazing.

14359736_10210713445381320_677001067_o

L’Oreal Color Riche Cherie Macaron 

This beautiful coral pink nail polish has become one of my top picks for this summer. First the design of the bottle looks really stylish and sophisticated and second I love that it delivers clear crystal colors. In addition, thanks to a unique combination of different oils such as rose, lotus, camellia, and argan, the nail polish gives a beautiful shine and also an amazing luxurious scent as they dry! (Kind of reminding me of the smell of their lipsticks)

14285152_10210713445461322_914684680_o

L’Oreal Collection Exclusive Blake Lively Nail Polish

I was really excited to try out this new light pink color by L’Oreal from their exclusive collection as soon as I saw it. Its formula delivers a luxurious color that lasts for up to 10 days. For nice coverage I like to apply 3 coats of it. 

Revlon Plum Seduction

Apart from wearing bright pink nail polishes for the Summer I also like deep-plum one like the Revlon Plum Seduction. It gives great coverage and a beautiful intense fuchsia color. 

14316012_10210713445341319_2061702083_o

Essie Gel Couture Take me to Thread

As Essie released a brand new line of nail polish – Essie Gel Couture, I was really excited to try them out because of their new stylish twirly bottle, twirly-stemmed brush. Also I love the new series because of their improved formula that makes the nail polish look great for 14 days. The colors are also astonishing, and I liked the Take me to Thread one as a great nail polish for the transitioning time from Summer to Fall.

Which is your favourite nail polish color for this summer? Comment below. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

