Fall Beauty Favourites

Hello beauties,

Fall is finally here and I am really happy about that because it is the season of warm sweaters, dark lips, pumpkin spice lattes, and of course Halloween. As a real Fall-lover I started buying some products since August and I am finally ready to share my picks with you gals. In this post I am going to talk about my fall beauty favourites – mainly about products for the body and at some point later make-up essentials. So sit back, grab a cup of tea, and enjoy!

img_3232-2

Champagne Apple & Honey Fragrance Mist

This fragrance mist is my all time favourite fall scent as it has a very strong and in a way sophisticated. Unlike other body mists that I have used this is very long lasting and nourishes the skin. It is a juicy blend of pink lady apple, sparkling champagne, peony petals, jasmine honey, and autumn air musk.

Orchard Leaves & Blue Sky Body Lotion

This ultra-creamy, nourishing body lotion with Shea Butter gives the skin long-lasting moisture and an amazing scent. The formula contains nutrient-rich natural ingredients and essential oils with notes of sparkling mandarin, blue sky accord, jasmine water, oak moss and amber. The Champagne Apple & Honey as well as the Orchard Leaves & Blue Sky are my favourite scents from the fall Bath & Body Works collection.

IMG_3229-2.JPG

Golden Autumn Day and Fall Lakeside Breeze Hand Sanitizers

The Golden Autumn Day and the Fall Lakeside Breeze are my favourite scents for hand sanitisers by Bath and Body Works for this fall. The first one is a blend of sunny mandarin, autumn leaves, and blonde woods. The second one has notes of sandalwood, sweet basil, and blue sage. As a big fan of sandalwood and basil, you can imagine my love for this one! Apart from their great scents and formula that makes your skin softer, I love this years packaging. Both sanitizers have shiny copper leaves at their packages, which I think is really cute!

IMG_3230-2.JPG

Yankee Candle Spiced Pumpkin Candle

One of the candle scents that I picked for this fall is Spiced Pumpkin by Yankee Candle. It has notes of citrus, spiced pumpkin, nutmeg, and cinnamon. It is a wonderful smell for a cozy cold afternoon. I really love this one and sometimes I even hold it against my nose and enjoy its tasty smell for a few seconds. I decided to pair it up with this amazing pumpkin flower arrangement, which I think is really cute and creative, suitable for the fall season.

img_3062-2

Leaves Candle by Bath & Body Works

I decided to repurchase this candle for a second year now as I really love its great scent, which I think is suitable for the early fall as the leaves are falling on the ground. It has notes of red apple, golden nectar, and clove spice. I have been lighting it up when I take a relaxing bath or for my Jack-o-Lantern.

IMG_3224-2.JPG

Green Leaf Bath Sponge by Bath & Body Workspbbw1-24039800_alternate1_v275

To be prepared for the fall time 100%, I couldn’t help but not getting this green leaf bath sponge by Bath & Body Works. This is the first time I bought a bath sponge from there as I usually get the regular ones from Sephora but I found this leaf-shaped one really cute. It creates a luxurious lather and also suits as decor in the bathroom as it fits perfectly on my shower gel!

Would you try some of these Fall related products? What are your favourite ones this season? Share in the comments below. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

